All current users are automatically upgraded to reserve tier (1% currency conversion charge). Your reserve tier will last for 12 months from the date that you signed up to Bottlepay.

In the centre of the profile page, just at the bottom of your now enlarged profile picture is your account’s tier icon in a box. Tap the icon:

This will open the account tier's page:

You can switch between the tabs at the top of the page to see information relating to each tier.

Did this answer your question?